When Love Sees You…

I took a short break from blogging (so short, I doubt anyone noticed) but now that I’m done posting all my missed reading notes, here’s a wonderful video about how God loves us in spite of our shortcomings. At least, I hope that’s what it’s saying. At some points, it sounds like it’s suggesting that God doesn’t see our sin when he see us.

Here’s “When Love Sees You” by Mac Powell. Enjoy.

When Love Sees You – Mac Powell (The Story) from worshiphousemedia on GodTube.

Published by

Tracy

I’m Tracy

4 thoughts on “When Love Sees You…”

What did you think of my post?

